Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

4. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyar 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2024 16 Nisan 5784