Sign In Forgot Password

Welcome to the World of Jewish Mysticism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

12. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

13. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

14. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

15. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

16. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

17. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

18. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

19. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

20. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

21. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

22. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

23. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

24. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

25. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

26. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

27. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Join Rabbi Sandy Seltzer on a journey through the Book of Splendor, the Crown Jewel of Jewish Mysticism - the Zohar.  The Zohar explores everything from the  structure of the Universe to the particulars of palm reading. Through his engaging teaching style Rabbi Seltzer shares his deep knowledge and curiosity about Jewish tradition, mysticism, philosophy and literature as we move through this intricate commentary and guide to all things big and small.  
 
In this exploration of Jewish mysticism we are using the Pritzker edition, an English translation. No prior experience is necessary.
 
This course will be taught on Zoom only.
 
 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783