Sign In Forgot Password

Women of Kol Ami Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783