Sign In Forgot Password
Shalom! Welcome to the transitional site for Kol Ami. Thank you for your patience as we build our site!

Double-Take: Sampler of Western philosophies through Jewish lens

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRabbi Saulson office & Zoom

2. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRabbi Saulson office & Zoom

3. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Rabbi Saulson office & Zoom
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Country Club campus and zoom

Join Rabbi Scott Saulson for a sampler of Western philosophies through a Jewish lens.

 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 17 2022 16 Iyar 5782