Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

2. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

3. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

4. Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

5. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

6. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

7. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

8. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

9. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

10. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

11. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

12. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

13. Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom

14. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMBoard Room and Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Board Room and Zoom
Welcome to Introduction to Judaism! This class prepares all those unfamiliar with the intricacies of Jewish life for participation in the Jewish faith and community.
 
Rabbi Louchheim will lead students on a 15-session journey that brings knowledge, insight, growth and confidence. Welcome to 21st century Judaism: an immersion into the most meaningful, rich and joyful aspects of Jewish life. Whether you’re looking to convert, are partnered with someone Jewish, or are just plain Jewish and interested, you are welcome.
 
 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783