Sign In Forgot Password

MoKA Wet Wednesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMRed Garter - 3143 E. Speedway

2. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMTrident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd

3. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMPutneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Putneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Updated! Trident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd (Moved from Putneys)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Red Garter - 3143 E. Speedway
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Trident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Red Garter - 3143 E. Speedway
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Trident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Putneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Trident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Putneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Red Garter - 3143 E. Speedway
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Trident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Putneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Red Garter - 3143 E. Speedway
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Scordato's
MoKA invite all men of Kol Ami to join them for good food, good drinks, and good times once a month! The location alternates, see above and your meal and drink is pay-your-own. See you there!!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784