Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Ami Office Closed

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - All Day
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784 - All Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - All Day
Monday, January 1, 2024 20 Tevet 5784 - All Day
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - All Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - All Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - All Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 15 Tammuz 5783 - All Day
The Kol Ami office is currently closed. Please leave us a message at (520) 327-4501 or email us at kolami@katucson.org and we will get back to you when we return. Thanks!
 
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784